Rape Culture: Yes, It is ALL Men, the Evolution Argument

really good, thoughtful post about rape culture and propensity.

The Psy of Life

Slutwalk London 2011 - 06Confronting Rape Culture

Since publishing my previous post on rape culture, I’ve gotten some mild push back on it in the form of a couple of comments on a forum where I posted a link. I’m grateful that anyone swung by, read it, and bothered to comment on at all. Honestly, I am. Writing a blog is a lot like hanging out in a forest waiting for a meteor to streak across the sky to see if it produces a breeze. Don’t get me wrong, I have some loyal readers who I appreciate deeply and enjoy interacting with via comments on all of our blogs. It is just that you get however many views a day and very little by way of feedback.

Geez, for chasing an errant thought down a rabbit hole, well, that seems like a waste of a perfectly good rabbit hole, don’t it?

Reproductive Strategies

FratPartyMotivations…

View original post 2,088 more words

Leave a Reply

